Southern National Motorsports Park

Late Model Stock Car

  1. Philip Morris
  2. Tyler Hughes
  3. Terry Dease
  4. Jonathan Findley
  5. Ryan Wilson
  6. Mike Darne
  7. Rusty Daniels
  8. Garrett Bunch
  9. Bobby Morris
  10. Ryan Haddock
  11. Timmy Phipps
  12. Eric Gerchek


  1. AJ Sanders
  2. Lee Kozikowski
  3. James Stroud
  4. Joseph Pittman
  5. Duane Walker
  6. Johnny Baker
  7. Mickey Connor
  8. Patrick Mullen
  9. Mark Baker
  10. Michael Rouse
  11. Jesse Jones
  12. Dylan Newsome


  1. Brian Obiedzenski
  2. Jonathan Kornegay
  3. Thomas Chappell
  4. Shotgun Miller


  1. Cameron Murray
  2. Parker Frazier
  3. Matthew Gurganus
  4. Camryn Rice
  5. Jacob O’Neal
  6. David Snook, Jr.

Andy Marquis

Andy Marquis

Andy Marquis is the managing editor of, joining the team in 2011. Marquis has vast journalism experience, having covered ARCA, INDYCAR, NASCAR, AMA and IHRA Drag Racing. He has also covered politics from the local level in Maryland to the national level in Washington. Currently, he oversees the editorial side of on a day-to-day basis while also contributing features and covering races on location.