RACE22.com PR Report

Copper Hill, VA(September 24, 2012) — RACE22.com is now offering FREE Commemorative Late Model Stock Car Track Champion, Cover Photos for Facebook users.

RACE22.com has commissioned several new Cover Photos available right from the RACE22.com Facebook page for readers, fans, drivers and teams a like to use as their Facebook Cover Photo.  This is one the ways RACE22.com will honor this years champions according to webmaster and lead designer, Langley Austin.

“We’re always looking for fun and creative ways to do things for the drivers and teams, which are our core audience here on RACE22.com,” said Austin.  “This year we wanted a cool and unique way to honor the track champions as well as the NASCAR State Champions and the National Champion, since he is a Late Model driver this year.  That’s where we come up with the idea to make custom Facebook Cover Photos of each of this years Late Model Stock Car champions.”

The custom designed Facebook Cover Photos are already available for free on the RACE22.com Facebook page and we’ll continue adding them of the drivers we have photos of until we reach all of this years champions.

“Since practically everyone is on Facebook these days, I figured it would be fun to do something that everyone can see,” continued Austin.  “It’s been a lot of fun designing these and seeing the reaction from the drivers when we tag them in the cover photos and to even see some of them use it as their Facebook Cover photo.”

RACE22.com will also be creating a handful of Limited Late Model Championship Facebook cover photos as well and will continue to add to the Late Model Stock Car cover photos when new ones are available.  Be sure to check out the Facebook Cover Photos and use them if you desire and your favorite driver may already be available.  Click here to see the Facebook Cover Photos

Cover Photos Currently Available: (Click on the Drivers Name to download today)
Lee Pulliam – NASCAR Whelen All-American Series National Champion
Deac McCaskill – NWAAS North Carolina State & Southern National Motorsports Park Champion
Anthony Anders – NWAAS South Carolina State & Myrtle Beach Speedway Champion
Nate Monteith – NWAAS Tennessee State & Kingsport Speedway Champion
Josh Berry – Motor Mile Speedway Champion
Austin McDaniel – Hickory Motor Speedway Champion
Lance Gatlin – Lonesome Pine Raceway Champion
Dustin Rumley – Ace Speedway Champion
Greg Edwards – Langley Speedway Champion

Coming Soon:
Matt Bowling – South Boston Speedway Champion
TBA – Caraway Speedway Champion
TBA – UARA-STARS Series Champion
TBA – SouthEast Super Truck Series Champion
TBA – PASS South Series Champion
TBA – SouthEast Limited Late Model Series Champion