A full field of Pro Late Models will take the green flag for the series debut of the Carolina Pro Late Model Series at Dillon Motor Speedway.

The Carolina Pro Late Model Series was formed by Keith Graham and is intended to be an affordable racing series.  After the season opener was pushed back due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the series will finally roll and 21 drivers have already confirmed their entries for Saturday’s race at Dillon Motor Speedway in South Carolina.

The entry list for the race includes Super Late Model standouts Carson Kvapil and Devin O’Connell, as well are popular regional drivers such as former PASS and PRA Super Late Model champion Kodie Conner, Limited Late Model veteran Boo Boo Dalton, Bowman Gray Stadium competitor Amber Lynn, veteran Lee Tissot and Alex Fleming.

READ MORE: Carolina Pro Late Model Series to debut Saturday

The full pre-entry list can be seen below.

Fabrication Associates 100 Entry List

  1. Alex Fleming
  2. Amber Lynn
  3. Bill Catania
  4. Nick Loden
  5. Matt Henley
  6. Kyle Campbell
  7. William Cox, III
  8. Toni Breidinger
  9. Tony Blanchard
  10. Zach Keller
  11. J.R. Courage
  12. Jimmy Renfrow, Jr.
  13. Chad Malloy
  14. Kodie Conner
  15. Ross “Boo Boo” Dalton
  16. Devin O’Connell
  17. Carson Kvapil
  18. Lee Tissot
  19. Kevin Folan
  20. Mike Toner, Jr.
  21. Tony Cosentino