1. Ryan Glenski
  2. Mack Little
  3. Chris Chapman
  4. Anthony Cordell
  5. Heath Causey
  6. AJ Walsh
  7. Hanna Bell
  8. Jon Lane
  9. Rusty Daniels
  10. Travis Powell
  11. Terry Smith
  12. Rennie Moore
  13. Anthony Miller
  14. Bobby June

Andy Marquis

Andy Marquis

Andy Marquis is the managing editor of Race22.com, joining the team in 2011. Marquis has vast journalism experience, having covered ARCA, INDYCAR, NASCAR, AMA and IHRA Drag Racing. He has also covered politics from the local level in Maryland to the national level in Washington. Currently, he oversees the editorial side of Race22.com on a day-to-day basis while also contributing features and covering races on location.