Defending Orange County Speedway Late Model track champion Chris Denny led all 75 laps to win first prize at Orange County Speedway on Saturday night.

“We’re gonna party in Timberlake tonight,” he exclaimed in victory lane, making mention of his hometown.
It was his first win of 2015. He held a huge lead for much of the race, but had to hold off a hard charging Craig Moore after a caution flag bunched the field with a handful of laps to go.
Terry Dease finished third with Donnie Puryear Jr. and Chuck Lawson rounding out the top five.
Layne Riggs took a third straight win in Limited Sportsman competition. He outran Chuck Lawson, Mike Chambers and Boo Boo Dalton to claim the triumph in the 35 lapper.